Skip to content

More Posts Soon!

April 24, 2010

I’m new to this game so there is a slight hobbling effect from trying to learn the technological side of blogging while trying to research and write new material.  Luckily, there are sites like WordPress.com with great services that allow you to start a blog with little technical understanding.  Thats great until you learn of the bigger world outside of the nest.  So, I have decided to grow up and move out on my own, sorry WordPress.  Though, now that I already have a blog going here it’s a bit like taking the training wheels off as I’m already flying down the street on my new shiny two wheeler.  It may be a bumpy ride and there might not be as many posts right now, but stick it out and hopefully I can branch out and get some more people to weigh in and make the blog more conversational rather than me just blah, blah, blahing.  Enjoy the sunny day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

